Believe what you will

comment-anon

Impression: 6/10pts Puzzled, in more ways than one.

Title: 5/5pts Title of your diary, and title of your page, great.

Layout: 16/20pts Design credit goes to twistedesign. Very organized, very clean. Links on left, entry on right. My only concern is with the picture. It's an idea with promise, but it's also very bright, very fuzzy, and very pixelated. I'm not big on the font chosen to make the words, either. The color of "comment-anon" doesn't match anything on your diary except the border color on your tables. Other than the picture, the layout is very simple and to the point. I like the hover effect on the links. If you wanted, I could definitely help you with it.

Extras: 5/5pts Youve got your rings, reviews, book, notes, even a link to swappingtons. Basic, but good.

Quality of your Entries: 14/20pts An endless field of one line entries that make absolutely no sense whatsoever, except maybe to you. Your poetry (I'm assuming it's your poetry, it may just be your style of writing) days and the one "real" entry are the best entires in the whole diary. Even in your one liners, it's apparent that you've got a sense of humor. How about showing it to us in more than one line? Most people would become annoyed at the length of your entries and give up with no hope of ever returning (I enjoyed the shortness of it because, well, I had to read 'em). Your entries have too much hidden meaning to appeal to anyone. I noticed that you said you keep private entries, is this where your real content lies?

Errors: 10/10 None that I can find.

Lizard Love: 2/??pts I love the hover effect on the links, I'm just simply too lazy to incorporate it into anything I've made (except my guestbook).

Overall: 16/20pts I could almost actually grade this one as a whole because I nearly read it all...it's that short. Your entries are not something that one could use to define anything about you, except maybe your sarcasm. They're usually one sentence long with no explanation.

Replay Value: 3/10pts The only way I'm coming back is if I can read the stuff you have locked, I'm sorry, but I need something to read.

Results: 77/100pts Grade: C+

Reviewed by: apocalizardn

Comments: I really do wish you would have written more, because I think I could have gotten into your style, and that's just it. There's nothing there to keep your attention. I found that getting up to go get a diet coke in the middle of reading a sentence was more imperative than finishing it. This is what I love. This is abso-fucking-lutely great, and the reason for even half the points on your total score, is that how you write in private? If so, I would volunteer to re-evaluate your score if you felt inclined to give me access to those entries.