SCOREBOARD

These are the guidelines I follow when grading your diary. It's not required that you read them, but it will prepare you for your final grade and assist you with any final touches you may want to place before requesting a review.

Your Title Here(self explanatory*)

Your Username(*see above)

Impression: 0/5pts My thoughts as I see your diary for the first time.

Title: 0/5pts The title you have chosen to represent your diary should be relevant to your content, or explained somehow.

Layout: 0/10pts Is it organized? How well does it meld with the other elements? Do your links and extras take away from your entries?

Extras: 0/5pts What neat little do-dads have you chosen to incorporate into your diary (tagboard, guestbook, counters, etc.)? There should be some extras, but not so many that it seems cluttered, or makes it hard to move around in your diary.

Quality of your Entries: 0/35pts How often do you update? Are your entries mainly written for yourself, or does the fact that others read your diary keep your freedom of expression at bay? How entertaining is your diary?

Errors: 0/10 May sound strange, but the more points you have for errors, the less mistakes you have. This includes grammatical errors, sentence stucture, and html (ie: any broken links, "x'd" pictures).


Lizard Love: 0/?pts Is there something so spectacular and original about your diary (in part or in general) that I just had to give you extra credit for?

Overall: 0/20pts My thoughts on your diary as a whole.

Replay Value: 0/10pts Was it worth a submission? Better yet, will I come back?

Results: 0/100pts Grade: F- to A+ 0-60=F 61-76=D 77-92=B 93-100=A
The total of points you recieved, the higher the number, the better your score. 100 points is not the highest grade that can be given, but your diary would have to be god-like to recieve anything higher.

Reviewed by: The person who gave your review.

Comments: After the results (or in the results) I may include a favorite entry or a quote. I'll also almost always leave suggestions, comments, and constructive criticism. I'll also leave a note as to whether or not the diary in question was added to my favorites list. I must re-state that my the results of my review are final. If you have questions, comments, or flames, please read the rules to see what to do with those. The guidelines are subject to change at any given time, I will post updates if I ever do decide to change them.