UPDATES

Wed. Oct. 8, 2003 2:00 a.m.

Lexi, you are an absolute lifesaver! Thanks so much for being part of this site! Whew! Tomorrow (in the morning anyway) there'll be two more reviews! Hey, when I'm motivated, I run with it! Besides, I've had both of 'em halfway finished for about a week now (speaking of Lexi, her review is up next!)..e_e.
I've updated the scoreboard so we will now be focusing moreso on the content of your diary than the appearance. That's good news for the HTML impaired.

Wed. Sept 24, 2003 12:33 p.m.

With college, my art projects, and comissions, this place has been severely neglected. I came close to posting an official hiatus page last week, but I think I can still manage a review every couple of days, not to mention that I have help ^_^. I'll be posting two more reviews today, hopefully, and later on, I plan on having a new layout (note the *plan*). So, if you've been waiting for a review for a while, just be patient!

Sat. Aug 27, 2003 5:21 p.m.

You already know what I'm going to say, so I'm not even gonna say it. I finally got some reviewers, wheee!@# Now there should be no such thing as any more hiatus-es. D'oh.

Sat. Aug 17, 2003 9:38 p.m.

Yet another brief hiatus, things have not been going smoothly in my personal life, so it affects things here, o.O. Anyway, I'm back, and there's a new reviewer for LR! Please welcome iwish727 to the staff!

Fri. Aug 1, 2003 9:38 p.m.

A small hiatus, folks, sorry about that, but, yeah, turns out I DO in fact have a life after all....hmmm, where'd that come from? I'll resume the reviews later on tonight, keep the requests coming, and remember, if you want to be a reviewer, please drop me a note! I've decided I could use some help after all!

Fri. July 25, 2003 7:20 p.m.

It occurred to me that maybe I was not clear in stating where the link that you are supposed to put up on your diary is supposed to go. It's supposed to show up ON your main diary page, IN a links page, or IN a review page. I decided that since I've noticed a lot of people who do not have the extra pages or the room for a link back, that you can also add Lizard Review to your faves. I've updated the scoreboard and the rules a bit. Thanks to the gosh darn friggin' emo kid.

apocalizardn

Thurs. July 24, 2003 9:51 p.m.

Lizard Review is up and running! All I need now are review-ees. Methinks a banner is in order?

In any case, welcome to Lizard Review! This is the page where the updates live, if you have any questions concerning my status, this should be the first page you check.

Please note if this is your first time visiting...well, I suppose it's everyone's first time visiting...that the guestbook is only for review requests. If you wish to contact me with questions that are not answered in the rules or scoreboard, please do so via the notes link to your left.

Ta-ta,

apocalizardn