RULES

1. LINK to me. Your name won't even appear on the pending list until I can clearly see a link to Lizard Reviews on your diary (ie: ON your main diary page, IN your favorites, IN a links page, or IN a review page). No link, no review. Link dissapears, review dissapears, comprende? The link must be readily accessible.

2. Have at least 10 entries, I need to have something to go by when grading your overall content. If your writing quality is up to standard, I will accept a diary with less entries, but I will have to do a pre-review. (cast pages, rings, and links do not count as "entries")

3. Blatant stupidity is a huge turnoff. I won't tell you not to (after all it's your diary), but please DonT TYpe LEIK THIIss. It makes chills run down my spine and gives me a hE4d4Che.

4. Submit your request to the guestbook only once. Have faith, young grasshopper, I won't forget about you.

5. If you've had a review, and have changed your layout completely, you may request a followup review. Otherwise, you're just pissing me off.

6. If you have any questions or concerns that have not been answered by the rules or scoring, please leave me a note. The guestbook is only for requests.

7. I accept all diaries/journals, so long as they're worth the time. If your diary is locked, please EMAIL the code. It makes no sense to leave your username and password in the notes or guestbook if it's supposed to be private.

8. This shouldn't have to be said, but, I will not review diaries/journals which have a hate related, racist, homophobic, or generally degrading purpose. It's sick. Quite sick.

9.There used to be a code you had to submit to prove that you read the rules, but that's really rather stupid now that I think about it. Most people skim the rules just to look for the code, and personally, when I find sites that use 'codes' I get pissed off. Follow the rules or don't. It's your review, not mine.

Our review results are final, If I've said anything to offend you, I surely apologize, but you requested a review, and I gave it to you. Hopefully you read the rules and scoring, so you should have known what you were up against. I don't have time to waste over some teenie who got mad because they're diary wasn't up to snuff. If you still want to get mad, and call me everything except the lizard I am, please AIM me, my screen name is DemolisherofPens, I promise to listen until you've gotten every flame that can be mustered out of your fingertips.