So you wanna be a reviewer, eh? Well, I would love it if you would have some review experience, but if not, I can give you a basic understanding. Just copy and paste the content below and leave your application in a note. Do not leave it in the guestbook, that's only for requests, you won't have to leave your username or url because when you leave a note, I'll already have it.

1. Do you have any reviewing experience? If so, for how long and where?

2. Are you able to devote your time to review at least two diaries a week?

3. Tell me about yourself.

4. Any other skills I should know about(ie:html experience, making layouts, etc)?

5. Why on Earth would you want to be a reviewer? Don't you know we are hated by many and respected by none?

Now, leave the note, and I'll get back to you as soon as possible to have you do a test review, only submit your application once, please.

REVIEWERS

apocalizardn(Bev): I'm 19, a college student whose obsession with pirates is unrivaled. I'm blunt, but honest, and I try not to be a complete asshole. Regardless of what you may have heard, I'm fair. My passions include(but are not limited to)rpg's, anime, art, diary whoring, and html. If you'd like to know more about me, you can click on my name up there and take a journey into the mind of an apocalizard (founder of LizardReview, Editor in Chief).

Lexi: I'm a 15 year old from Michigan. I'm a diary addict and will never tire of reading these things. My non-internet hobbies include watching sports, bike riding, reading, and worrying about my grades. I'm a total dork who will leave constructive, honest, and usually positive criticism.