You always know�

complicatd

Impression: 9/10pts That�s so cute. One of the people I know (and don�t like very much) had this template for, like, a day. Then again, he was a 12year old boy. But it suits you, I presume.

Title: 4/5pts Goes with the layout, which is fine. Doesn�t describe you at all, but this is fine.

Layout: 14/20pts Design credit goes to Alee Designs. What Alee did�is awesome; she�s a great designer. What you added�well, all right. I�ll critique this a little.

A) Your archives page is screwed up; none of the links are the same. At all. Minus three.

B) AIM doesn�t work, neither does your fans page. Minus two.

C) Your mailing list is off center, ditto guest book. Minus one.

But it�s a cute layout, you�re fourteen and it fits you. Some things work great. Just some technical errors. And I don�t like yellow. Minus one.

Oh looky here, you have a golden. Well, let�s add another point then shall we?

Extras: 3/5pts Wow, you certainly have a lot. Cast fans rings profile email guestbook Frozen Kiss AIM notes checklist and vote for my life. But I�m taking off points because you�re contradictory. Like, for example, your rings. You have an �All hail American Eagle� ring (or something like it) and then this huge, obnoxious �I hate preppies�. Why do you hate them? Not that I�m classifying you as one but come on. Isn�t that a bit contradictory? Don�t tell me you don�t think so.

Another bothersome ring set are your American rings. They themselves are lovely; there is nothing I�d rather be than American. Although the Ukrainians are rather sexy�(but I digress.) Almost smack dab underneath them is an anti-Bush ring! (Please do not think I�m saying this because I�m conservative) Now, question: do you actually know what serious accusation you are making and how incredibly hypocritical you�re being here? I don�t think that you do. See, President Bush is an American. So are you, so am I, so is Joe Shmoe, so are millions of others. As an American, I believe you�re supposed to support your president, not plan his death in horrid, twisted ways. See, either you�re for Bush or against Bush. Bush believes in anti-terrorism. So being against Bush is�pro terrorism. You see where this is a bad thing?

Holy shizzle, I believe you have joined every single organization that people with zero time on their hands has made. Is an �I love 7up� diary ring essential? Does anybody care? What else do we have here��I drink Coke!� Oh really? Why do you have a college diary ring? You�re fourteen. I DO BELIEVE YOU ARE ADDICTED TO CAFFEINE INTAKE. How many times must you declare love for soda? Does anybody care?

This is officially the longest extras critique I have ever done. You may have a lot of extras, but they�re pointless. I know nothing vital about you. How many minutes did I spend critiquing your extras to learn�squat? Waste of my time. I�m being generous with those three points.

Quality of your Entries: 12/20pts Your entries have many spelling mistakes and whatnot, and they�re really short. Most of them are extras. Your writing sounds like you�re speaking to an audience, trying to always explain something to a group. Try writing for yourself one day. Don�t think about the people that read it or what your friends will think. Don�t stick to a certain topic. Did you have a really shit day? Write about it. It sounds like you�re censoring yourself. Let the diary take you, use emotion to your advantage.

Errors: 5/10pts Many spelling errors and capitalization (at least two or three per entry) and your archives page is a mess. Our link is in an entry?!? Please put that on a link page, I could barely find it. *Editor's Note: If I can't find the link in an easily accessable place, the review goes down. Although, the way this is headed, that might sound appealing to you.*

Lizard Love: 1/?pts I�m stretching it, but I always try and find at least one thing to do for Lizard Love. You�re linked to Frozen Kiss�I LOVE THAT LAYOUT! IT IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE. Plus one to recognize the cool factor of the layout. It may be the only good thing about you (besides your pets).

Overall: 10/20pts I really didn�t enjoy this diary because it bored me. My condolences to your cat, that�s really sad.

Replay Value: 0/10pts No coming back for me.

Results: 58/100pts Grade: F This is the lowest score I�ve given out.

Reviewed by: Lexi

Comments: I think I covered everything. You need some help with your layout. Sorry the review took so long. It's a very thorough review, no complaining.