awed into silence

friginemokid

Impression: 9/10 pts. I really like the colors that you use. The picture of the man on the hill is quite inspiring, as well.

Title: 5/5 pts. The title, �Awed into Silence�, really fits the picture. It seems spiritual. The man is welcoming the wonder of creation with open arms and it�s incredibly awe-inspiring. You have a very nice fit with your layout and title.

Layout: 18/20 pts. Credit to Poo Designs Your colors match well, I really like the light blue and black together. Your links are well seen at the side (nice link effect by the way, turning from white to light blue with a hover) but not too attention grabbing�your diary is clearly all about your entries. You have more links on your current page than you do on your archive page. The text is also pretty small. I wish that your back/forward buttons were on the bottom of entries instead of on the link bar. That�s somewhat annoying.

Extras: 1/5 pts. Not many extras. Actually, you don�t even have a guest book. Notes, profile, email, which are more like contacts than extras. Darn, I�d really like to get to know you better.

Quality of your Entries: 18/20 pts. I really love your diary. You have such a beautiful calm spirit. This is my favorite entry. Even though you are absolutely not serious about your thoughts, it�s still funny. I feel the same way sometimes about France and Canada. You update sort of sporadically: 3 times a day, then skip 6 days. Twice one day, miss another four. I only took off one point. I took off another point because I know absolutely nothing about you, and I�ve read almost all of your entries. This would be much more enjoyable with at least a cast page.

Errors: 9/10 pts. I found a single misspelling in all the entries I read. I mentioned the archive/current links problems before. Everything else works like a charm.

Lizard Love: 3/??pts. Two points because of your amazing spirituality and one because I liked your thoughts on Bush and the government.

Overall: 19/20 pts. You have a great diary. I can�t wait to read the rest of the entries on my own time.

Replay Value: 10/10 pts. I will so be coming back. You are incredibly entertaining.

Overall: 92/100pts. Grade: A. I think you have a wonderful diary and you must be a wonderful person to know.

Reviewed by: Lexi

Comments: Your diary will be added to my favorites. You have amazing spirituality. Congratulations, this is an awesome diary!