objects in mirror are l33ter than they appear

ishidagurl,

Impression: 10/10pts Okay, I'll admit it, I've been to your diary before. I can't see your lovely pic right now, but I have seen it before, so here's your ten. The pic is a bit blurry (looks like it's been improperly re-sized) but I love the colors. Again, I'm a fiend for the color red, and purple...and orange...and blue...

Title: 5/5pts Not really relevant, but....I like it, I love it, I want some more of it.

Layout: 18/20pts Credit to leisha. Again, the pic is a bit blurry, but that could easily be remedied, and it's a nice pic. I'm a sucker for saucy japanese men. I'm not a big fan of layouts that have sixty billion scrollbars everywhere, but in this case, they are a necessary evil. Links top, older bottom, entry left, pic right. Neat.

Extras: 5/5pts You've got plenty of extras: trading card, cast, extended profile "Neko 107"(of which all I read, lol), guestmap, etc.

Quality of your Entries: 19/20pts Sarcasm abounds! These are the diaries I gravitate to. You write about what you did, what you're doing, and what you want to do, but it's fun to read (like I said, I'm a veteran reader). That's really all I have to say about your entries, they're worth time out of a busy day to drop by and read, and that's gold in my book.

Errors: 7/10 A few misspelled words here and there, some structure flaws, but who gives a crap? You still get the point. Everyone make mistakes.

Lizard Love: 5/?pts I love the title, Neko 107, and you!

Overall: 20/20pts You got really lucky here, for one, I already liked your diary, for two, you're damned hilarious. The layout works, your entries are great, plenty of extras to hold the reader over until your next update, just great.

Replay Value: 10/10pts As long as you have this diary, I'll be a faithful reader, and I apologize for not leaving any notes/gb entries, etc, I like to remain anonymous at times.

Results: 99/100pts Grade: A+

Reviewed by: apocalizardn

Comments: This diary is just....fun.... It's great! You write well, and you write truthfully. I think the reason I like your diary so much is because it appeals to me personally, I can relate to almost everything you write, including the death of your father, and I send my condolences to you. Like I've said, and will keep repeating, I love sarcasm, and your entries are simply dripping with it. It's everything I look for in diaries given my consideration of reading, and if you check my favorites, you'll probably notice the trend. Great job, and keep it up! ^_^ You've been added to the Lizard Review faves list!