Letters from a Small Hedgehog

raven72d

Impression: 5/10pts Oh no not a diaryland template� please no!

Title: 5/5pts you explain it in your first entry (yes I read most entries.) Not that I fully understand WHAT the heck you�re talking about�but you do explain it and it makes sense to you. Congrats, I�m being lenient.

Layout: 7/20pts note that those seven points are pity points. I�m sorry that you have to deal with the inhumanity of a diaryland template every day of your diaryland life. It�s sad. From your entries, you seem like a very eclectic, off-the-wall, together-in-a-weird-way person. Does a Diaryland template really describe you the best way possible? I think not. Try beautify before you drown in inhumanity, save yourself. Ugh. I can�t stand looking at this much longer�you deserve much better, small hedgehog.

Extras: 1/5pts not much extra is possible with dland. Two rings�

Quality of your Entries: 20/20pts �I hate it that my body is grinding away at itself while I sleep.� That happens to be one of my favorite lines in your diary. You�re extremely intelligent�a law student, likes the classics�that�s probably why half the time I have no clue what you�re talking about. There�s also a lot of sex. Descriptive yet discreet, one of the perfect formulas for writing a diary. I don�t know whom you�re talking about, but I don�t have to. Your words come alive for me, which isn�t something I say a lot. I feel the emotion in your words.

"Why I was Never a Boyscout" is my favorite entry. Your analogies from an attempt at the age of twelve to your continuous attempts later at life became very real to me�well, other than the sex ones, I wouldn�t really know�but I understand where you�re coming from. That�s very well written.

Your statements about classical Roman-Greco literature are above me. Alas, I�m only a high school sophomore. But your application of the basic ideals that I do understand is astounding to me. You must be a great conversationalist.

I love how much you come alive with your emotions. You�re this insanely intelligent college boy, but yet you have the emotional desires that I do�that all of human nature has. You deal with your insecurities in a very emotional and manly way. I must say that your writing is superb. Bravo�full quality points.

Errors: 10/10pts Didn�t find a single one. Good job. Then again, you are in law school�

Lizard Love: 1/?pts The ability that you have to face your nickname and not worry about the manliness or lack of it. Most men would hide their heads in shame, when there�s no shame to be had. That�s cool.

Overall: 15/20pts I really do believe that you are better than a diaryland template. Good luck with life.

Replay Value: 3/10pts Probably won�t return, as I don�t understand most of your intellectual stimulants nor anything else to do with your life. It�s nothing personal of course, and I�m sure you�ll be better off without me reading in. Let me remind you of the age difference�

Results: 67/100pts Grade: C-

Reviewed by: Lexi

Comments: Like I�ve said�insanely intelligent. Men like you; men who can carry on a conversation (although, they�re much harder to find in high school rather than in law school) are what I find attractive. I�m curious where the places you talk about are located. Volpukia sounds Russian or Ukranian or Nepalese�something in the former U.S.S.R. region. I wonder�

NOTE from Apocalizard: I, however, will be returning, after browsing over your diary it seems that we have a lot in common! I've added you to my personal journal's fave list. I really apologize for the low score, but after all, people tend to have a bad habit of judging a book by it's cover (or a journal by it's layout in this case). I would just like it to stand on the record that I highly recommend raven72d's diary for anyone looking for something with wit and intelligence. By the way, if you decide to look for a new template I know a lot of sites with high quality anime templates, just drop me a note if you're interested ^_^.